Board Members and Contact Information

UpdatedWednesday October 30, 2019 byJohn Dowd.

Saratoga Miss Softball Board Members

Interested in becoming a board member or joining a special committee? Contact any of us.  We would love to hear your ideas and areas you would like to participate in. There are MANY opportunities available!

 Board of Directors

Board Member Name




 John Dowd


  • President
  • Fall Ball Coordinator
  • Recreation League Director
  • Clinics Coordinator



 Bob Jesmain


  • Vice President
  • Travel Coordinator
  • Uniform Director



 Justin Vianese

  • Treasurer


 Katie Vianese

  • Secretary
  • Grievance Committee Member


 Chris Wright


  • Webmaster
  • Marketing/Social Media
  • Public Relations



 Moe Meadors


  • Development Coordinator


 Chris Young

  • Grievance Committee Chairperson


 Mitch Goodman

  • Division Coordinator


 Tom McDonough


  • Grievance Committee Member 


 Dave Soltis

  • Equipment Director



Joseph Schaefer


  Board Member At Largee



Christine Taber


  Board Member At Large  



 Saratoga Miss Softball is a fun and successful program because of our volunteers.  The following committees are in need of volunteers.  Please help out!

Rules and Regulations Committee
End of Season Party Committee
Tournament Selection Committee
Budget Committee/Finanacial Affairs
Registration Committee
Fundraising Committee
Development & Planning
Travel Committee
Nominating Committee

Team Selection Committee

Grievance Committee


Mailing Address:
Saratoga Miss Softball
P.O. Box 1269
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866